Home 中文版

Organization Structure



Presidents'Office Organization Department
Publicity Department Discipline Inspection Office
Student Affairs Office Security Office
Development and Planning Office Human Resources Office
Teaching Affairs Office Finance Office
State Assets Management Office Science and Technology Office
International Affairs Office Hospital Management Office
Audit Office Infrastructure Office
General Affairs Office Labor Union
Youth League Committee Laboratories & Facilities Management Office

Teaching Organization

The First Clinical Medical School (Nanfang Hospital) The Second Clinical Medical School (Zhujiang Hospital)
School of Basic Medical Sciences School of Traditional Chinese Medicine
School of Biomedical Engineering School of Pharmaceutical Sciences
School of Nursing School of Public Health 
School of Biotechnology School of Health Management
School of Marxism Study School of Foreign Studies
Graduate School School of Continuing Education
School of International Education School of Stomatology
School of Rehabilitation                     School of Forensic

Teaching Institutions

Network Center Teaching Techniques and News Center
Journal Editorial Department Library
Archives Laboratory Animal Center
Teaching Research and Development Center